FORM-5

ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS AND MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE BODY OF UTTAR PRADESH TAEKWONDO ASSOCIATION

LIST OF WITHDRAWAL CANDIDATES

SI. No.	Name of the Post	Name of Candidate	Name of Member District's	SI. No in Voter's list
1.	PRESIDENT	MR. MOHIT KUMAR	PRATAPGARH	60A
			TAEKWONDO	
			ASSOCIATION	
2.	VICE PRESIDENT	MR. DEEPAK KUMAR	MATHURA	50B
			TAEKWONDO	
			ASSOCIATION	
3.	JOINT SECRETARY	MR. MAYANK BHARTI	AMETHI TAEKWONDO	7B
			ASSOCIATION	

Place: LUCKNOW Date: 01.04.2023

Raghuvansh Bihar Tripathi

Advocate High-Court Returning Officer for Uttar Pradesh Taekwondo Association Corp. Address- 144/19/2 Gwynne Tank, Aminabad, Lucknow.

Ph. No.: 8299103118

Email: <u>uptaekwondo@gmail.com</u>