## FORM-3

## ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS AND MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE BODY OF UTTAR PRADESH TAEKWONDO ASSOCIATION

## **LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES**

Sl. No.	Name of the Post	Name of Candidate	Name of Member District's	SI. No in Voter's list
1.	PRESIDENT	MR. SHAILESH KUMAR	LUCKNOW DISTRICT	47A
		SINGH	TAEKWONDO	
			ASSOCIATION	
2.	PRESIDENT	MR. MOHIT KUMAR	PRATAPGARH	60A
			TAEKWONDO	
			ASSOCIATION	
3.	PRESIDENT	MR. RUDRA VIVEK	HARDOI TAEKWONDO	35B
			ASSOCIATION	
4.	VICE PRESIDENT	MR. ANAND MANI	BANDA TAEKWONDO	9A
		JUGRAN	ASSOCITIAN	
5.	VICE PRESIDENT	MR. DEEPAK KUMAR	MATHURA	50B
			TAEKWONDO	
			ASSOCIATION	
6.	SECRETARY	MR. RAJ KUMAR	LUCKNOW DISTRICT	47B
			TAEKWONDO	
			ASSOCIATION	
7.	SECRETARY	MR. RUDRA VIVEK	HARDOI TAEKWONDO	35B
			ASSOCIATION	
8.	JOINT SECRETARY	MR. MOHIT KUMAR	PRATAPGARH	60A
			TAEKWONDO	
			ASSOCIATION	
10.	JOINT SECRETARY	MR. MAYANK BHARTI	AMETHI TAEKWONDO	7B
			ASSOCIATION	
11.	TREASURER	MR. DEVENDRA SINGH	AGRA TAEKWONDO	1B
			ASSOCIATION	
12.	TREASURER	MR. DEVENDRA SINGH	AGRA TAEKWONDO	1B
12.			ASSOCIATION	
	MEMBEI	R OF THE EXECUTIVE COMI	MITTEE (MALE)	
13.	MEMBER OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	MR. HIM PREET SINGH	BASTI TAEKWONDO ASSOCIATION	10A

14.	MEMBER OF THE	MR. S. M. ASIF	LAKHIMPUR	48B			
	EXECUTIVE		TAEKWONDO				
	COMMITTEE		ASSOCIATION				
15.	MEMBER OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	MR. AMARNATH	HAPUR TAEKWONDO ASSOCIATION	37B			
MEMBER OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (FEMALE)							
16.	MEMBER OF THE	MRS. TASKEEN ZAHEER	ALIGARH TAEKWONDO	2A			
	EXECUTIVE		ASSOCIATION				
	COMMITTEE						

Place: LUCKNOW Date: 28.03.2023

## Raghuvansh Bihar Tripathi

Advocate High-Court Returning Officer for Uttar Pradesh Taekwondo Association Corp. Address- 144/19/2 Gwynne Tank, Aminabad, Lucknow.

Ph. No.: 8299103118

Email: uptaekwondo@gmail.com